Our Team

Durham Area

Soberina Traywick

Daniel Bellamy

Relationship Manager | SBA &
Business Loans

daniel.bellamy@mfbonline.com

Eric Powell

Eric Powell

Branch Manager | Personal Loans, Home Equity Lines of Credit

eric.powell@mfbonline.com

John Smith

John Smith

Branch Manager | Personal Loans, Home Equity Lines of Credit

john.smith@mfbonline.com

Raleigh Area

Soberina Traywick

Soberina Traywick

Relationship Manager | SBA &
Business Loans

soberina.traywick@mfbonline.com

Gia Fredette

Gia Fredette

Branch Manager | Personal Loans, Home Equity Lines of Credit

Gia.Fredette@mfbonline.com

Curtis Carter

Curtis Carter

Branch Manager | Personal Loans, Home Equity
Lines of Credit

Curtis.Carter@mfbonline.com

Greensboro Area

Damien Gorham

Damien Gorham

Relationship Manager | SBA & Business Loans

Damien.Gorham@mfbonline.com

Tawanna McNeil

Tawanna McNeil

Branch Manager | Personal Loans, Home Equity Lines of Credit

Tawanna.McNeil@mfbonline.com

Winston-Salem Area

Evelyn Acree

Evelyn Acree

Relationship Manager | SBA & Business Loans

Evelyn.Acree@mfbonline.com

Karen Polite

Karen Polite

Branch Manager | Personal Loans, Home Equity Lines of Credit

Karen.Polite@mfbonline.com

Charlotte Area

Tanya Dial-Bethune

Tanya Dial-Bethune

Relationship Manager | SBA & Business Loans

tanya.dial-bethune@mfbonline.com

Reginald Godette

Reginald Godette

Branch Manager | Personal Loans, Home Equity Lines of Credit

Reginald.Godette@mfbonline.com

Copyright © 2015 - 2018 M&F Bank

You are now leaving M&F Bank

M&F Bank provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by M&F Bank, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL